Weekly group coaching with Kim – Monday’s at 8pm, EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST

Kim Martin is the Founder of I’ve Decided, INC and the creator DECIDE, A 6-Step Success Process. She began I’ve Decided and designed DECIDE to provide the pieces of the puzzle for success to help make achieving your goals and dreams a little easier. Kim’s dream is that everyone would know they were created by God to serve a purpose, and they are fully capable of achieving it when they have access to everything they need in one location. Kim has over 20 years of coaching experience and is certified in Behavior Change, Exercise, Kinesiology, and Nutrition. As your Success Partner, Kim will help you make a firm decision on what it is you desire to do and share her experiences with you to keep you motivated and encouraged.

Click Here to Join Today!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.