Sabra Maurice

Weekly group coaching with Sabra – Monday’s at  4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST

After 30 years working with clients of all types, I want to use my gathered knowledge, experience, training, and passions to help you succeed at your goals.  I have developed the ability to help guide people to their peace, joy, and well being through mind, body, and spirit approaches.  I support them in creating a solid foundation and routines for them to build on.  I have the ability to teach you tools and skills to empower you to feel in control of yourself and your life.  It comes from the inside out.  I enjoy walking beside people and helping guide them to more happiness, peace, confidence and personal power.  I am professionally trained and have a Master’s degree.  I also use a holistic/integrative approach including energy and sound healing, crystals, essential oils, movement, hypnosis, tapping techniques, and spirituality for others to feel more joy, love, energy, peace, and overall well being.  I’m excited to support you on life’s amazing journey.

Click Here to Join Today!